cultural path

Action culturelle

  • Parcours maternels et élémentaires

    This session has passed

  • 1. La Courneuve
  • Du Sunday 30 January 2022 (12:00)
  • au Monday 06 June 2022

[Intervenant·e·s]

Within the framework of the PEAC (Plan of artistic and cultural education) within the establishments of the city of La Courneuve, we propose three courses deployed within 12 classes of the city:

1. Juggling and puppets course for the very young

The children are brought to juggle both with classic or diverted objects and to manipulate puppets designed during the interventions. They learn to tell stories with the objects and experiment with their expressive properties.

2. Mini Jugglers Course

This course is built around the festival Rencontre des Jonglages in La Courneuve. The objective is to introduce students to the world of contemporary circus, especially juggling, and to allow them to become familiar with a living art festival. Throughout the year, the students are involved in the elaboration of a juggling flash-mob that is performed for other students and their families on the Place de la Fraternité during the Festival on Children’s Day.

3. Small stories of contemporary circus

A series of workshops to introduce juggling, discover the history of the circus and explore the world of the new circus through archival documents on the Fratellini family. After discovering the site of the National Archives of Pierrefitte/Seine, the students investigate with the help of public and private archive documents to reconstruct the family tree and the daily life of the Fratellinis over 5 generations.

4. Mini Reporter

Children’s festival! The students benefit from a mini-festival day specially designed during the week of the Festival. This day is for all classes involved in PEAC projects. The students of this course are the ambassadors of this day, by participating with the team of La Maison des Jonglages in the preparations of this day.


In partnership with

In relation with

Parcours d’éducation artistique et culturelle

Action culturelle

  • Parcours maternels et élémentaires

    Cette séance est passée

  • 1. La Courneuve
  • Du dimanche 30 janvier 2022 (12:00)
  • au lundi 06 juin 2022

    Cette séance est passée

  • 1. La Courneuve
  • Le mercredi 06 juillet 2022 (12:00)

[Intervenant·e·s]

Dans le cadre du dispositif PEAC (Plan d’éducation artistique et culturelle) au sein des établissements de la ville de La Courneuve, nous proposons trois parcours déployées au sein de 12 classes de la ville :

1. Parcours Jonglage et marionnettes pour les tout petits

Les enfants sont amené·e·s à jongler à la fois avec des objets classiques ou détournés et à manipuler des marionnettes conçues au cours des interventions. Ils apprennent à raconter des histoires à partir des objets et expérimenteront leurs propriétés expressives.

2. Parcours mini jongleurs

​​Ce parcours est construit autour du festival Rencontre des Jonglages à La Courneuve. L’objectif est de faire découvrir aux élèves l’univers du cirque contemporain, notamment du jonglage, et de leur permettre de se familiariser avec un festival d’art vivant. Les élèves s’engagent tout au long de l’année dans l’élaboration d’un flash-mob jonglé qui est restitué auprès d’autres élèves et de leurs familles sur la Place de la Fraternité pendant le Festival lors de la Journée des Enfants.

3. Petites histoires du cirque contemporain

Un parcours d’ateliers d’initiation au jonglage, de découverte de l’histoire du cirque et d’exploration de l’univers du nouveau cirque à travers des documents d’archives sur la famille Fratellini. Après avoir découvert le site des Archives Nationales de Pierrefitte/Seine, les élèves mènent l’enquête à l’aide de documents d’archives publiques et privées pour reconstituer l’arbre généalogique et la vie quotidienne des Fratellini sur 5 générations.

4. Mini Reporter

Festival des enfants ! Les élèves bénéficient d’une journée mini-festival conçue spécialement dans la semaine du Festival. Cette journée est à destination de toutes les classes impliquées dans les projets PEAC. Les élèves de ce parcours sont les ambassadeurs de cette journée, en participant avec l’équipe de La Maison des Jonglages aux préparatifs de cette journée.


En partenariat avec

En relation avec