around the shows

© Tomas Amorim

Day of the leisure centers

A day organized for the children of the leisure centers of La Courneuve at the Parc Départemental Georges Valbon with juggling workshops (Chippi Axel), hula hoop (Tatyana Lya Bon), freestyle soccer (Ilyes Medallel).  Before the Whenua performances, workshops around the haka will be offered as well as other surprises to discover!

Wednesday April 6 from 10:00 am to 4:30 pm, Whenua at 11:00 am and 2:15 pm at the Parc Départemental Georges Valbon, La Courneuve

Children’s festival

A day dedicated to the children of the city of La Courneuve participating in the artistic and cultural education courses led by the Maison des Jonglages between 2021 and 2022. The opportunity for the children to meet and share a festive moment. During this day, they will have the opportunity to present their flashmob prepared beforehand in workshops with Chippi Axel and Cécile Rolland, to attend the performance Fabrik of the Cie Kor and to participate in juggling games.

Thursday April 7 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm at Houdremont Cultural Center, La Courneuve

Workshops in the heart of the festival

Throughout the weekend, juggling and silk-screening workshops, games and other surprises await you.

Saturday 9 and Sunday 10 April from 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm on the Place de la Fraternité

Free space for juggling

During the festival, a free space dedicated to the amateur or professional practice of juggling is proposed to you. Come and practice the art of juggling in complete freedom.

Saturday 9 and Sunday 10 April from 12:00 to 18:00 on the Place de la Fraternité

Make the set

The inventive visual artist Cécile Rolland has signed the festival’s scenography for a new edition. Before the festival, she invites you to create with her this new scenography through participative scenography workshops.

Every Wednesday from February 16 from 5:30 to 7:30 pm at Houdremont, Cultural Center.

Juggling awareness workshop with Guillaume Martinet from the Cie Defracto

As part of the performance of the Defracto Company with Yokaï Kemame, l’esprit des haricots poilus, the Maison du théâtre et de la danse of Épinay-sur-Seine invites you to a workshop for the general public to discover the artistic universe of this project.

Wednesday, April 20 from 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm at La Maison du Théâtre et de la Danse, Épinay-sur-Seine

Autour des spectacles

© Tomas Amorim

Journée des centres de loisirs 

Une journée organisée pour les enfants des centres de loisirs de La Courneuve au Parc Départemental Georges Valbon avec au programme des ateliers de jonglage (Chippi Axel), de hula hoop (Tatyana Lya Bon), de foot freestyle (Ilyes Medallel).  En amont des représentations de Whenua des ateliers autour du haka seront proposés ainsi que d’autres surprises à découvrir ! 

Mercredi 6 avril de 10h00 à 16h30, Whenua à 11h00 et 14h15 au Parc Départemental Georges Valbon, La Courneuve

Festival des enfants 

Une journée dédiée aux enfants de la ville de La Courneuve participant aux parcours d’éducation artistique et culturelle menés par la Maison des Jonglages entre 2021 et 2022. L’occasion pour les enfants de se rencontrer et de partager un moment festif. Au cours de cette journée, ils auront l’occasion de présenter leur flashmob préparée en amont en ateliers avec Chippi Axel et Cécile Rolland, d’assister à la représentation Fabrik de la Cie Kor et, de participer à des jeux de la jongle.

Jeudi 7 avril de 10h00 à 16h00 à Houdremont Centre culturel, La Courneuve

Ateliers cœur de festival

Tout au long du week-end des ateliers de jonglages, de sérigraphie, des jeux et d’autres surprises vous attendent. 

Samedi 9 et Dimanche 10 avril de 14h00 à 18h00 sur la place de la Fraternité

Espace libre aux jonglages

Durant le festival, un espace libre dédié à la pratique amateur ou professionnelle du jonglages vous est proposé. Venez pratiquer l’art du jonglages en toute liberté. 

Samedi 9 et Dimanche 10 avril de 12h00 à 18h00 sur la place de la Fraternité

Fabriquez le décor

L’inventive artiste plasticienne Cécile Rolland signe la scénographie du festival pour une nouvelle édition. En amont du festival, elle vous invite à créer avec elle cette nouvelle scénographie à travers des ateliers de scénographies participatives.

Tous les mercredis à partir du 16 février de 17h30 à 19h30 à Houdremont, Centre culturel.

Atelier de sensibilisation aux jonglages avec Guillaume Martinet de la Cie Defracto 

Dans le cadre de la représentation de la Cie Defracto avec Yokaï Kemame, l’esprit des haricots poilus, la Maison du théâtre et de la danse d’Épinay-sur-Seine vous convie à un atelier tout public pour découvrir l’univers artistique de ce projet. 

Mercredi 20 avril de 19h00 à 21h00 à La Maison du Théâtre et de la Danse, Épinay-sur-Seine